Principal: Richard Wendorff

Phone: 651-683-8521

Fax: 651-683-8527

Summer Office Hours:

7 am - 3 pm

School Profile

Full Staff Search

Visit us at our new website: www.district196.org/bhms


 

Email Contacts
Rich Wendorff (Principal) - richard.wendorff@district196.org
Jay Williams (Assistant Principal) - jay.williams@district196.org
Jeff Smith (Assistant Administrator/Activities Director) - jeff.smith@distrct196.org
Roxy Chlan (Principal's Secretary) - roxanne.chlan@district196.org
Michelle Thissen (Asst. Principal's Secretary) - michelle.thissen@district196.org
Kathy Magnuson (Attendance Secretary/Receptionist) - kathy.magnuson@district196.org
Kathy Herro (Nurse) - kathy.herro@district196.org

 


© 2017 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites